Occupy the Afterlife

Each of my directing classes demand that I make a short film as a final assignment. Last fall had a deadly taste of work overload, and so I had to put together a project rather quickly in the end of January.

Quick projects are often the most fun to make though. And this was just a blast. I wrote the whole thing based on my friends Christoph and Kevin.

And.. Of course I went with.. Ghosts.

Check it out here:

One response to “Occupy the Afterlife

  1. Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.

    Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

Legg att eit svar

