The Science of Blowjobs and Throbbing Hearts

Here’s the first short film I made at Columbia. I wanted to write a longer post about the production of it, but I just can’t seem to find the time to do so.

But in short:  I’ve always had a tendency to overanalyze everything, so I wanted to find a way to visualize that. And so the idea was born of having a group of scientist stuck in this boy’s head, doing the calculations for his every move.

Anyways, I’m so grateful for all the people who helped out.

Legg att eit svar

