Ron’s Emotional Breakdown

During Christmas break I visited my uncle. Such a great guy. For some reason we started talking about comedy. He said it’s a shame that comedians these days “always” seem to drop their pants in order to be funny.

I just smiled and nodded.

Hope he’ll never see this.

4 responses to “Ron’s Emotional Breakdown

  1. You know what? I think you’re going to be famous someday.
    Maybe it’s the name…. Rolls off the tongue…
    Like Steven Spielberg or James Cameron🙂

    • Thanks!😀

      I’ve been thinking about changing my name to Explosion McBullet, in order to sound cooler, but your comment might be enough for me to keep the original🙂

  2. Well, I know I laughed😛

Legg att eit svar

