Take a Trip to the Library!

It seems that every time I get a lot to do it is my blog that has to suffer. It’s been about a month since my last update so I guess it’s about time I write something here.  I can start out with one of the projects I have been working on this summer.

This is a video we made for the University of Bergen’s library. We were only two people working on it so it was quite a bit of work, but I think it turned out alright in the end.

We had 3 days of shooting. About three weeks of editing/effects work.

The music was made by the talented Olav Øyehaug.

The man in the video, Ole Gunnar Evensen, is a librarian who works at UB Bergen.

3 responses to “Take a Trip to the Library!

  1. Great work! This is gold both for UB and for watchers looking for fun stuff! Ståpå!

  2. Dette er en fantastisk film!

Legg att eit svar

