Ernie proclaims his love for Bert

After being without an internet connection for a while I’m now FINALLY back online. By popular demand I will from now on be writing a bit more of my posts in english.

I had some leftover clips from the Bert and Ernie video I made, so I decided to put together another one. This time to the song 500 miles by The Proclaimers. The song is filled with so much positive energy that it’s hard not to cheer up when hearing it. Combined with Bert & Ernie – who are some of the most joy spreading fictional characters out there – the whole thing became quite entertaining.

Legg att eit svar

