Occupy the Afterlife

Each of my directing classes demand that I make a short film as a final assignment. Last fall had a deadly taste of work overload, and so I had to put together a project rather quickly in the end of January.

Quick projects are often the most fun to make though. And this was just a blast. I wrote the whole thing based on my friends Christoph and Kevin.

And.. Of course I went with.. Ghosts.

Check it out here:

2 responses to “Occupy the Afterlife

  1. Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.

    Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
    previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep
    it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

Kommenter innlegget